SGO 2018-2019 Special Election Results

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2018-2019 Student Government Election.


Vice President of Activities

Angelo Moreno


Freshmen Class Officers

President – Gregory Reid

Vice President – Justin Rios

Secretary – Naomi Hearns


Sophomore Class Officers

Secretary – Maia Tejada


Junior Class Officers

President – Marcus Daniels

Vice President – Ebony Drew


Senior Class Officers

President – Nickia Williams

Treasurer – Sierra Williams

Secretary – Akelae Spring

Print Friendly, PDF & Email